September 9

Camera Modes

There are 11 camera modes which are Automatic mode, Portrait mode, Macro mode, Landscape mode, Sports mode, Night mode, Movie mode, Aperture Priority Mode (A or AV), Shutter Priority Mode (S or TV), Program Mode (P), and Manual. On most cameras these 11 modes can be found on a circular wheel near the on and off button.

Posted September 9, 2021 by kianaikeda in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *